d0e50de3cd · chore(release): 0.0.4 · Updated 2025-05-11 22:27:47 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?