a8b0542c08 · chore: release v0.3.2 (#25) · Updated 2025-02-11 06:39:25 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?