b4658d4642 · Update drop-oss-app to 0.4.0-rc-1 · Updated 2026-03-06 01:25:23 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?