4b6e6abe20 · feat: switch to libarchive backend · Updated 2026-03-01 06:57:04 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?