cec8265be3 · chore: Cleaning up dependencies and getting ready for publishing · Updated 2024-12-29 20:36:17 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?