cb43980a70 · Merge pull request #184 from jaspervandeven/master · Updated 2019-07-05 18:53:25 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?