4c9b2b1da8 · Added text-edit dropdowns for the boolean-ish fields. · Updated 2014-06-05 00:37:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?